APRIL 20, 2022

Enroll in YOUR program

Find your
municipality & ENROLL

  1. Have a recent Ameren bill available in order to confirm your account number and other relevant account holder information.
  2. Find your municipality below. Municipalities are separated into two groups – those receiving supply from Energy Harbor and those receiving supply from Homefield Energy.
  3. If your municipal energy aggregation supplier is Energy Harbor, click on the name of your municipality. You will then be redirected to Energy Harbor’s site. Simply follow the prompts to enroll.
  4. If your municipal energy aggregation supplier is Homefield Energy, click here, and follow the enrollment instructions.
  5. When contacting your municipality’s respective supplier, we ask that you please be patient. There is tremendous interest in these programs as a result of Ameren’s rate increases.

If you have additional questions or concerns, please contact us here.

Municipalities Supplied by Energy Harbor
Details for your municipality’s program, including the program rate,
and how to enroll may be found by clicking on your community below.
PLEASE NOTE: Energy Harbor is in the midst of updating their website. Specific details for each program served by Energy Harbor will be updated as they become available.

AshmoreCamargoCerro Gordo
CharlestonColes CountyEffingham
Click on your municipality above to enroll in the Program.

Municipalities Supplied by Homefield Energy

Details for your municipality’s program, including the program rate,
may be found by clicking on your program supplier: Homefield Energy
If you wish to enroll in the Program, follow Homefield Energy’s instructions here.

BartelsoBartonvilleBeckemeyerBeecher City
CentrevilleChampaign CountyChebanseChillicothe
Chouteau TownshipCliftonClintonColumbia
Crawford CountyCreve CoeurDanvilleDeer Creek
DelavanDeWitt CountyDivernonDunlap
East AltonEast PeoriaEastonEdwardsville
Edwardsville TownshipEurekaFayette CountyForest City
ForsythGeorgetownGilmanGlen Carbon
GodfreyGraftonGranite CityGreenville
GridleyGriggsvilleHamelHanna City
HartfordHavanaHenry Hoopeston
HutsonvilleJacksonvilleJarvis TownshipJerseyville
KilbourneLaconMackinawMacon County
MadisonMahometManitoMarion County
Marquette HeightsMarshall CountyMartinsvilleMaryville
Mason CityMason CountyMcLeanMillstadt
MonmouthMonticelloMortonNew Baden
North PekinO’FallonOakwoodOblong
PeoriaPeoria CountyPeoria HeightsPhilo
PierronPittsfieldPocahontasPontoon Beach
Richland CountyRidge FarmRoanokeRobinson
RossvilleRoxanaSalemSan Jose
ShilohSidellSmithtonSouth Jacksonville
South RoxanaSparlandStanfordStark County
SwanseaTazewell CountyTeutopolisTilton
UrbanaVandaliaVeniceVenice Township
WashburnWashingtonWashington ParkWest Peoria
WestvilleWood RiverWood River Township
Click on a community to be redirected to their respective municipal page (if available).